Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - B
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293 ... After 4:00 PM

 

Tuesday, April 25 TOP

Louisville Chuggers @ Sons Of Pitches PPD 6-12

Thursday, April 27 TOP

Tommy's Place 5 Matchbox 3

Friday, April 28 TOP

Lynn's Two Down Blue 11 Chico's Bail Bonds 9 (8)
Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 16 Patrick's Pub 8

Monday, May 1 TOP

Patrick's Pub @ Tommy's Place PPD 7-10

Tuesday, May 2 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes @ Louisville Chuggers PPD 7-6

Thursday, May 4 TOP

Chico's Bail Bonds 11 Sons Of Pitches 10
Lynn's Two Down Blue 18 Matchbox 16

Monday, May 8 TOP

Lynn's Two Down Blue @ Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes R/S 6-12
Chico's Bail Bonds 11 Louisville Chuggers 1

Thursday, May 11 TOP

Patrick's Pub 22 Matchbox 12
Sons Of Pitches 12 Tommy's Place 9

Friday, May 12 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 8 Chico's Bail Bonds 7

Monday, May 15 TOP

Louisville Chuggers @ Patrick's Pub PPD 7-13

Tuesday, May 16 TOP

Sons Of Pitches 12 Lynn's Two Down Blue 6

Wednesday, May 17 TOP

Tommy's Place 16 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 6

Thursday, May 18 TOP

Chico's Bail Bonds 16 Matchbox 4

Tuesday, May 23 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 14 Matchbox 7

Thursday, May 25 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes @ Matchbox R/S 6-12
Tommy's Place @ Chico's Bail Bonds PPD 7-27
Patrick's Pub @ Lynn's Two Down Blue PPD 6-19

Tuesday, May 30 TOP

Louisville Chuggers @ Lynn's Two Down Blue PPD 7-25

Wednesday, May 31 TOP

Tommy's Place @ Sons Of Pitches PPD 7-20

Thursday, June 1 TOP

Sons Of Pitches 24 Matchbox 11

Friday, June 2 TOP

Chico's Bail Bonds 9 Patrick's Pub 4
Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 11 Lynn's Two Down Blue 3

Monday, June 5 TOP

Patrick's Pub @ Sons Of Pitches PPD 7-28

Tuesday, June 6 TOP

Tommy's Place @ Louisville Chuggers PPD 7-31

Wednesday, June 7 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 20 Sons Of Pitches 16

Thursday, June 8 TOP

Tommy's Place 20 Lynn's Two Down Blue 5
Chico's Bail Bonds 6 Matchbox 5

Monday, June 12 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes @ Matchbox R/S 6-22
Louisville Chuggers 8 Sons Of Pitches 3
Lynn's Two Down Blue 27 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 11
Patrick's Pub 9 Louisville Chuggers 7
Chico's Bail Bonds 12 Tommy's Place 9

Thursday, June 15 TOP

Lynn's Two Down Blue @ Matchbox PPD 7-17
Chico's Bail Bonds 16 Sons Of Pitches 4

Friday, June 16 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes @ Patrick's Pub PPD 6-26

Monday, June 19 TOP

Patrick's Pub @ Lynn's Two Down Blue PPD 7-17

Tuesday, June 20 TOP

Louisville Chuggers @ Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes PPD 8-1

Thursday, June 22 TOP

Chico's Bail Bonds 18 Lynn's Two Down Blue 10
Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 17 Matchbox 6
Patrick's Pub 11 Tommy's Place 6

Friday, June 23 TOP

Matchbox @ Sons Of Pitches R/S 7-24

Monday, June 26 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes @ Patrick's Pub PPD 8-2
Louisville Chuggers 13 Sons Of Pitches 11
Patrick's Pub 20 Chico's Bail Bonds 7

Tuesday, June 27 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 16 Lynn's Two Down Blue 9

Wednesday, June 28 TOP

Sons Of Pitches 4 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 3

Thursday, June 29 TOP

Tommy's Place 14 Matchbox 2

Thursday, July 6 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 10 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 9
Patrick's Pub 25 Matchbox 10

Friday, July 7 TOP

Tommy's Place 10 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 5

Monday, July 10 TOP

Tommy's Place 13 Patrick's Pub 7

Tuesday, July 11 TOP

Louisville Chuggers @ Matchbox R/S 8-4
Chico's Bail Bonds 13 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 7
Sons Of Pitches 24 Lynn's Two Down Blue 5

Thursday, July 13 TOP

Tommy's Place @ Lynn's Two Down Blue PPD 8-4
Louisville Chuggers @ Patrick's Pub PPD 7-26

Friday, July 14 TOP

Sons Of Pitches @ Patrick's Pub PPD 8-7

Monday, July 17 TOP

Lynn's Two Down Blue @ Matchbox R/S 7-28
Patrick's Pub @ Lynn's Two Down Blue PPD 8-8
Louisville Chuggers @ Tommy's Place PPD 7-26

Thursday, July 20 TOP

Sons Of Pitches 17 Tommy's Place 16
Patrick's Pub 15 Lynn's Two Down Blue 3
Louisville Chuggers 6 Chico's Bail Bonds 5

Friday, July 21 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 13 Matchbox 9

Monday, July 24 TOP

Matchbox @ Sons Of Pitches PPD 8-9

Tuesday, July 25 TOP

Louisville Chuggers @ Lynn's Two Down Blue PPD 8-7

Wednesday, July 26 TOP

Tommy's Place 14 Louisville Chuggers 10
Patrick's Pub 16 Louisville Chuggers 3

Thursday, July 27 TOP

Tommy's Place @ Chico's Bail Bonds PPD 8-4

Friday, July 28 TOP

Patrick's Pub @ Sons Of Pitches R/S 8-3
Lynn's Two Down Blue 9 Matchbox 4

Monday, July 31 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 13 Tommy's Place 7

Tuesday, August 1 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 9 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 7

Wednesday, August 2 TOP

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 20 Patrick's Pub 17

Thursday, August 3 TOP

Patrick's Pub 26 Sons Of Pitches 11

Friday, August 4 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 8 Matchbox 5
Chico's Bail Bonds 14 Tommy's Place 6
Tommy's Place 15 Lynn's Two Down Blue 8

Monday, August 7 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 22 Lynn's Two Down Blue 7
Patrick's Pub 14 Sons Of Pitches 9

Tuesday, August 8 TOP

Patrick's Pub 15 Lynn's Two Down Blue 11

Wednesday, August 9 TOP

Sons Of Pitches 7 Matchbox 0

Friday, August 11 TOP

(3) Louisville Chuggers vs (6) Sons Of Pitches -- RND-1 / GM-1

Sons Of Pitches 4 Louisville Chuggers 2

Sons Of Pitches leads series 1-0

Monday, August 14 TOP

(3) Louisville Chuggers vs (6) Sons Of Pitches -- RND-1 / GM-2

Louisville Chuggers 15 Sons Of Pitches 7

Series tied 1-1

(4) Tommy's Place vs (5) Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes -- RND-1 / GM-1

Tommy's Place 20 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 14

Tommy's Place leads series 1-0

Wednesday, August 16 TOP

(3) Louisville Chuggers vs (6) Sons Of Pitches -- RND-1 / GM-3

Sons Of Pitches 13 Louisville Chuggers 6

Sons Of Pitches wins series 2-1

(4) Tommy's Place vs (5) Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes -- RND-1 / GM-2

Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 6 Tommy's Place 3

Series tied 1-1

Thursday, August 17 TOP

(4) Tommy's Place vs (5) Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes -- RND-1 / GM-3

Tommy's Place 8 Maggie's / Town 'N Country Lanes 7

Tommy's Place wins series 2-1

Monday, August 21 TOP

(1) Patrick's Pub vs (4) Tommy's Place -- Semi-Finals / GM-1

Patrick's Pub 14 Tommy's Place 9

Patrick's Pub leads series 1-0

Tuesday, August 22 TOP

(2) Chico's Bail Bonds vs (6) Sons Of Pitches -- Semi-Finals / GM-1

Sons Of Pitches 4 Chico's Bail Bonds 0 SUSP
Game Suspended ... Top of 2nd - Completion: 8-24

Thursday, August 24 TOP

(1) Patrick's Pub vs (4) Tommy's Place -- Semi-Finals / GM-2

Patrick's Pub 14 Tommy's Place 12

Patrick's Pub wins series 2-0

(2) Chico's Bail Bonds vs (6) Sons Of Pitches -- Semi-Finals / GM-1

Chico's Bail Bonds 12 Sons Of Pitches 10

Chico's Bail Bonds leads series 1-0

Monday, August 28 TOP

(2) Chico's Bail Bonds vs (6) Sons Of Pitches -- Semi-Finals / GM-2

Chico's Bail Bonds 22 Sons Of Pitches 13

Chico's Bail Bonds wins series 2-0

Wednesday, August 30 TOP

(1) Patrick's Pub vs (2) Chico's Bail Bonds -- Finals / GM-1

Chico's Bail Bonds 17 Patrick's Pub 9

Chico's Bail Bonds leads series 1-0

Monday, September 11 TOP

(1) Patrick's Pub vs (2) Chico's Bail Bonds -- Finals / GM-2

Chico's Bail Bonds 13 Patrick's Pub 7

Chico's Bail Bonds wins series 2-0