Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - C - A
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293 ... After 4:00 PM

 

Monday, April 24 TOP

Softballs 14 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8

Tuesday, April 25 TOP

Banana Sluggers @ Graney's PED All-Stars PPD 6-9

Thursday, April 27 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 14 Senators 10
Banana Sluggers 14 Team 'Merica 12

Monday, May 1 TOP

Graney's PED All-Stars 16 Softballs 15

Tuesday, May 2 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Philly Bar & Grill PPD 6-23

Wednesday, May 3 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Cristo Demolition PPD 7-14

Friday, May 5 TOP

Senators @ Banana Sluggers PPD 7-25

Monday, May 8 TOP

Softballs @ Philly Bar & Grill PPD 7-24

Tuesday, May 9 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Team 'Merica PPD 8-3
Banana Sluggers 11 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 10

Thursday, May 11 TOP

Senators 15 Graney's PED All-Stars 12
Philly Bar & Grill 17 Cristo Demolition 5

Monday, May 15 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Softballs PPD 7-26

Tuesday, May 16 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Graney's PED All-Stars PPD 5-24
Banana Sluggers 14 Philly Bar & Grill 7

Friday, May 19 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 15 Senators 3

Tuesday, May 23 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 18 Graney's PED All-Stars 8
Banana Sluggers 11 Softballs 7
Team 'Merica 10 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8

Wednesday, May 24 TOP

Team 'Merica 13 Graney's PED All-Stars 4

Thursday, May 25 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Senators PPD 8-1

Tuesday, May 30 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Philly Bar & Grill PPD 7-26
Softballs @ Graney's PED All-Stars PPD 7-31

Thursday, June 1 TOP

Senators 16 Team 'Merica 10
Banana Sluggers 13 Cristo Demolition 8

Monday, June 5 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Graney's PED All-Stars PPD 8-2

Tuesday, June 6 TOP

Banana Sluggers @ Team 'Merica PPD 7-27

Thursday, June 8 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 11 Cristo Demolition 6

Friday, June 9 TOP

Softballs 15 Senators 6
Banana Sluggers 11 Graney's PED All-Stars 5

Monday, June 12 TOP

Banana Sluggers 20 Graney's PED All-Stars 8

Tuesday, June 13 TOP

Cristo Demolition 22 Team 'Merica 21
EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 11 Softballs 3

Thursday, June 15 TOP

Graney's PED All-Stars @ Cristo Demolition R/S 7-24

Friday, June 16 TOP

Senators @ Philly Bar & Grill PPD 6-23

Monday, June 19 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill @ Graney's PED All-Stars R/S 7-20
Cristo Demolition @ EH Laier / Marino's Pizza PPD 8-1

Tuesday, June 20 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Softballs PPD 7-10

Thursday, June 22 TOP

Banana Sluggers 15 Softballs 10

Friday, June 23 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Philly Bar & Grill R/S 7-31
Philly Bar & Grill 7 Senators 2

Monday, June 26 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 9 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8

Tuesday, June 27 TOP

Banana Sluggers @ Senators R/S 8-1
Philly Bar & Grill 20 Softballs 1

Thursday, June 29 TOP

Softballs 5 Cristo Demolition 4
Team 'Merica 14 Graney's PED All-Stars 8

Wednesday, July 5 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 17 Senators 6

Thursday, July 6 TOP

Cristo Demolition 10 Graney's PED All-Stars 9

Monday, July 10 TOP

Softballs 7 Team 'Merica 6

Tuesday, July 11 TOP

Team 'Merica 11 Softballs 10
Senators 19 Graney's PED All-Stars 3
Banana Sluggers 15 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 6

Thursday, July 13 TOP

Senators @ Cristo Demolition PPD 8-2
Philly Bar & Grill @ Team 'Merica PPD 7-25

Friday, July 14 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 15 Cristo Demolition 10 (8)

Monday, July 17 TOP

Graney's PED All-Stars 9 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 4 SUSP
Game Suspended ... Bottom of 4th - Completion: 8-7
Philly Bar & Grill 7 Banana Sluggers 4

Tuesday, July 18 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8 Team 'Merica 3
Softballs 7 Senators 6

Thursday, July 20 TOP

Team 'Merica 17 Senators 10
Philly Bar & Grill 8 Graney's PED All-Stars 7
Banana Sluggers 10 Cristo Demolition 7

Monday, July 24 TOP

Graney's PED All-Stars @ Cristo Demolition PPD 8-9
Softballs 17 Philly Bar & Grill 15

Tuesday, July 25 TOP

Senators @ Banana Sluggers PPD 8-9
Philly Bar & Grill @ Team 'Merica PPD 8-8

Wednesday, July 26 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Philly Bar & Grill R/S 8-4
Softballs 12 Cristo Demolition 4

Thursday, July 27 TOP

Banana Sluggers @ Team 'Merica PPD 8-7

Friday, July 28 TOP

Cristo Demolition 7 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 6

Monday, July 31 TOP

Team 'Merica 17 Philly Bar & Grill 8
Graney's PED All-Stars 17 Softballs 16

Tuesday, August 1 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ EH Laier / Marino's Pizza R/S 7-28
Cristo Demolition 16 Senators 2
Banana Sluggers 22 Senators 1

Wednesday, August 2 TOP

Senators 17 Cristo Demolition 5
EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 17 Graney's PED All-Stars 10

Thursday, August 3 TOP

Cristo Demolition 16 Team 'Merica 9

Friday, August 4 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 9 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8

Monday, August 7 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 21 Graney's PED All-Stars 9
Banana Sluggers 24 Team 'Merica 18

Tuesday, August 8 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 16 Team 'Merica 8

Wednesday, August 9 TOP

Graney's PED All-Stars 18 Cristo Demolition 17
Senators 11 Banana Sluggers 8

Tuesday, August 15 TOP

(3) Softballs vs (6) Cristo Demolition -- RND-1 / GM-1

Cristo Demolition 6 Softballs 3

Cristo Demolition leads series 1-0

(4) EH Laier / Marino's Pizza vs (5) Team 'Merica -- RND-1 / GM-1

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 19 Team 'Merica 16

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza leads series 1-0

Wednesday, August 16 TOP

(4) EH Laier / Marino's Pizza vs (5) Team 'Merica -- RND-1 / GM-2

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 11 Team 'Merica 8

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza wins series 2-0

Thursday, August 17 TOP

(3) Softballs vs (6) Cristo Demolition -- RND-1 / GM-2

Softballs 13 Cristo Demolition 2

Series tied 1-1

Monday, August 21 TOP

(1) Banana Sluggers vs (4) EH Laier / Marino's Pizza -- Semi-Finals / GM-1

Banana Sluggers 16 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8

Banana Sluggers leads series 1-0

(3) Softballs vs (6) Cristo Demolition -- RND-1 / GM-3

Cristo Demolition 16 Softballs 8

Cristo Demolition wins series 2-1

Wednesday, August 23 TOP

(1) Banana Sluggers vs (4) EH Laier / Marino's Pizza -- Semi-Finals / GM-2

Banana Sluggers 25 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 9

Banana Sluggers wins series 2-0

(2) Philly Bar & Grill vs (6) Cristo Demolition -- Semi-Finals / GM-1

Cristo Demolition 13 Philly Bar & Grill 8

Cristo Demolition leads series 1-0

Friday, August 25 TOP

(2) Philly Bar & Grill vs (6) Cristo Demolition -- Semi-Finals / GM-2

Cristo Demolition 10 Philly Bar & Grill 3

Cristo Demolition wins series 2-0

Tuesday, August 29 TOP

(1) Banana Sluggers vs (6) Cristo Demolition -- Finals / GM-1

Banana Sluggers 20 Cristo Demolition 13

Banana Sluggers leads series 1-0

Thursday, August 31 TOP

(1) Banana Sluggers vs (6) Cristo Demolition -- Finals / GM-2

Cristo Demolition 11 Banana Sluggers 8

Series tied 1-1

Tuesday, September 5 TOP

(1) Banana Sluggers vs (6) Cristo Demolition -- Finals / GM-3

Banana Sluggers 10 Cristo Demolition 9

Banana Sluggers wins series 2-1