Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - C - A
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293 ... After 4:00 PM

 

Monday, April 24 TOP

Softballs 14 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8

Tuesday, April 25 TOP

Banana Sluggers @ Graney's PED All-Stars PPD 6-9

Thursday, April 27 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 14 Senators 10
Banana Sluggers 14 Team 'Merica 12

Monday, May 1 TOP

Graney's PED All-Stars 16 Softballs 15

Tuesday, May 2 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Philly Bar & Grill PPD 6-23

Wednesday, May 3 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Cristo Demolition PPD 7-14

Friday, May 5 TOP

Senators @ Banana Sluggers PPD 7-25

Monday, May 8 TOP

Softballs @ Philly Bar & Grill PPD 7-24

Tuesday, May 9 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Team 'Merica PPD 8-3
Banana Sluggers 11 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 10

Thursday, May 11 TOP

Senators 15 Graney's PED All-Stars 12
Philly Bar & Grill 17 Cristo Demolition 5

Monday, May 15 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Softballs PPD 7-26

Tuesday, May 16 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Graney's PED All-Stars PPD 5-24
Banana Sluggers 14 Philly Bar & Grill 7

Friday, May 19 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 15 Senators 3

Tuesday, May 23 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 18 Graney's PED All-Stars 8
Banana Sluggers 11 Softballs 7
Team 'Merica 10 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8

Wednesday, May 24 TOP

Team 'Merica 13 Graney's PED All-Stars 4

Thursday, May 25 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Senators PPD 8-1

Tuesday, May 30 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Philly Bar & Grill PPD 7-26
Softballs @ Graney's PED All-Stars PPD 7-31

Thursday, June 1 TOP

Senators 16 Team 'Merica 10
Banana Sluggers 13 Cristo Demolition 8

Monday, June 5 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Graney's PED All-Stars PPD 8-2

Tuesday, June 6 TOP

Banana Sluggers @ Team 'Merica PPD 7-27

Thursday, June 8 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 11 Cristo Demolition 6

Friday, June 9 TOP

Softballs 15 Senators 6
Banana Sluggers 11 Graney's PED All-Stars 5

Monday, June 12 TOP

Banana Sluggers 20 Graney's PED All-Stars 8

Tuesday, June 13 TOP

Cristo Demolition 22 Team 'Merica 21
EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 11 Softballs 3

Thursday, June 15 TOP

Graney's PED All-Stars @ Cristo Demolition R/S 7-24

Friday, June 16 TOP

Senators @ Philly Bar & Grill PPD 6-23

Monday, June 19 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill @ Graney's PED All-Stars R/S 7-20
Cristo Demolition @ EH Laier / Marino's Pizza PPD 8-1

Tuesday, June 20 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Softballs PPD 7-10

Thursday, June 22 TOP

Banana Sluggers 15 Softballs 10

Friday, June 23 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Philly Bar & Grill R/S 7-31
Philly Bar & Grill 7 Senators 2

Monday, June 26 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 9 EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8

Tuesday, June 27 TOP

Banana Sluggers @ Senators R/S TBD
Philly Bar & Grill 20 Softballs 1

Thursday, June 29 TOP

Softballs @ Cristo Demolition 6:15 JCC 1
Graney's PED All-Stars @ Team 'Merica 6:15 Shaker FD

Wednesday, July 5 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Senators 6:30 Nott Road 1

Thursday, July 6 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Graney's PED All-Stars 6:15 Firemans

Monday, July 10 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Softballs 6:30 Nott Road 1

Tuesday, July 11 TOP

Softballs @ Team 'Merica 6:15 Nott Road 3
Senators @ Graney's PED All-Stars 6:30 Nott Road 1
EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Banana Sluggers 8:15 Nott Road 1

Thursday, July 13 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill @ Team 'Merica 6:15 Firemans
Senators @ Cristo Demolition 6:30 Nott Road 1

Friday, July 14 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Cristo Demolition 6:15 Firemans

Monday, July 17 TOP

Graney's PED All-Stars @ EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 6:15 Feura Bush
Banana Sluggers @ Philly Bar & Grill 6:15 Firemans

Tuesday, July 18 TOP

Team 'Merica @ EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 6:15 Corrections
Senators @ Softballs 6:15 Firemans

Thursday, July 20 TOP

Team 'Merica @ Senators 6:15 JCC 2
Graney's PED All-Stars @ Philly Bar & Grill 6:30 Nott Road 1
Cristo Demolition @ Banana Sluggers 8:00 Nott Road 1

Monday, July 24 TOP

Softballs @ Philly Bar & Grill 6:15 Firemans
Graney's PED All-Stars @ Cristo Demolition 6:30 Nott Road 1

Tuesday, July 25 TOP

Senators @ Banana Sluggers 6:15 Firemans

Wednesday, July 26 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Softballs 6:15 Nott Road 3
EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Philly Bar & Grill 6:30 Nott Road 1

Thursday, July 27 TOP

Banana Sluggers @ Team 'Merica 6:15 JCC 2

Monday, July 31 TOP

Softballs @ Graney's PED All-Stars 6:15 Feura Bush
Team 'Merica @ Philly Bar & Grill 8:00 Coyne Field

Tuesday, August 1 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Senators 6:30 Nott Road 1
Cristo Demolition @ EH Laier / Marino's Pizza 8:00 Nott Road 1

Wednesday, August 2 TOP

EH Laier / Marino's Pizza @ Graney's PED All-Stars 6:15 Firemans

Thursday, August 3 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Team 'Merica 6:15 Shaker FD