Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - C - N
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293 ... After 4:00 PM

 

Tuesday, April 25 TOP

Bad Company @ Slug 'N' Chug PPD 6-13

Wednesday, April 26 TOP

O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 8 Blood, Sweat & Beers 4

Friday, April 28 TOP

East Coast Investigations 21 Slug 'N' Chug 9
The Evil Empire 11 Thoracic Park 6

Monday, May 1 TOP

Bad Company 12 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 11

Tuesday, May 2 TOP

Thoracic Park @ ACF Hot Mess PPD 7-24

Wednesday, May 3 TOP

Slug 'N' Chug 16 Blood, Sweat & Beers 3
East Coast Investigations @ The Evil Empire R/S 6-7

Tuesday, May 9 TOP

Bad Company 20 Thoracic Park 19
East Coast Investigations 16 Blood, Sweat & Beers 4

Wednesday, May 10 TOP

Slug 'N' Chug 10 The Evil Empire 1

Thursday, May 11 TOP

ACF Hot Mess 19 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 3

Monday, May 15 TOP

Bad Company 8 Blood, Sweat & Beers 4
East Coast Investigations 12 Thoracic Park 6

Wednesday, May 17 TOP

Slug 'N' Chug 8 ACF Hot Mess 4

Thursday, May 18 TOP

O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub @ The Evil Empire PPD 7-10

Monday, May 22 TOP

Bad Company 17 Slug 'N' Chug 3
O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 16 Thoracic Park 15

Tuesday, May 23 TOP

ACF Hot Mess 14 East Coast Investigations 7

Wednesday, May 24 TOP

The Evil Empire 7 Blood, Sweat & Beers 2

Tuesday, May 30 TOP

Bad Company @ East Coast Investigations PPD 6-13

Wednesday, May 31 TOP

O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub @ Slug 'N' Chug PPD 7-19

Thursday, June 1 TOP

ACF Hot Mess 15 The Evil Empire 13

Friday, June 2 TOP

Thoracic Park 16 Blood, Sweat & Beers 9

Monday, June 5 TOP

East Coast Investigations @ O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub PPD 7-26

Tuesday, June 6 TOP

ACF Hot Mess @ Bad Company PPD 7-27

Wednesday, June 7 TOP

Thoracic Park @ Slug 'N' Chug PPD 6-26
East Coast Investigations @ The Evil Empire PPD 7-31

Friday, June 9 TOP

ACF Hot Mess @ Blood, Sweat & Beers R/S 7-17
The Evil Empire 23 Slug 'N' Chug 8

Monday, June 12 TOP

O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 7 Blood, Sweat & Beers 0

Tuesday, June 13 TOP

Bad Company @ Slug 'N' Chug R/S 6-23
Thoracic Park 10 East Coast Investigations 6
East Coast Investigations 22 Bad Company 10

Wednesday, June 14 TOP

ACF Hot Mess 18 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 10

Thursday, June 15 TOP

Bad Company 24 The Evil Empire 4

Friday, June 16 TOP

Blood, Sweat & Beers @ Slug 'N' Chug PPD 6-27

Monday, June 19 TOP

Bad Company @ O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub PPD 6-29
ACF Hot Mess @ Slug 'N' Chug PPD 7-24

Wednesday, June 21 TOP

Bad Company 23 Blood, Sweat & Beers 8
Thoracic Park 5 The Evil Empire 4

Friday, June 23 TOP

Slug 'N' Chug 7 Bad Company 5
The Evil Empire 19 East Coast Investigations 18

Monday, June 26 TOP

Bad Company @ Thoracic Park R/S 7-31
Slug 'N' Chug 11 Thoracic Park 3
O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 13 The Evil Empire 11

Tuesday, June 27 TOP

Blood, Sweat & Beers @ ACF Hot Mess R/S 8-2
Blood, Sweat & Beers 16 Slug 'N' Chug 4

Wednesday, June 28 TOP

Slug 'N' Chug 13 East Coast Investigations 5

Thursday, June 29 TOP

Bad Company @ ACF Hot Mess R/S 7-19
Bad Company 13 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 9

Thursday, July 6 TOP

O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub @ East Coast Investigations R/S 7-24
ACF Hot Mess 11 The Evil Empire 5

Friday, July 7 TOP

Thoracic Park 9 Blood, Sweat & Beers 8

Monday, July 10 TOP

East Coast Investigations @ ACF Hot Mess R/S 7-11
The Evil Empire 13 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 7

Tuesday, July 11 TOP

Slug 'N' Chug @ Thoracic Park R/S 7-26
East Coast Investigations 16 ACF Hot Mess 7

Wednesday, July 12 TOP

The Evil Empire @ Bad Company PPD 8-3

Friday, July 14 TOP

Blood, Sweat & Beers @ East Coast Investigations PPD 8-2
O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 5 Slug 'N' Chug 4

Monday, July 17 TOP

ACF Hot Mess @ Blood, Sweat & Beers R/S 7-21
O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 5 Thoracic Park 1 SUSP
Game Suspended ... Bottom of 3rd - Completion: 8-8
Slug 'N' Chug @ Thoracic Park PPD 8-7

Wednesday, July 19 TOP

The Evil Empire @ Blood, Sweat & Beers R/S 7-21
O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 10 Slug 'N' Chug 9
ACF Hot Mess 6 Bad Company 3
ACF Hot Mess 21 Thoracic Park 10

Friday, July 21 TOP

The Evil Empire @ Blood, Sweat & Beers R/S 7-24
Bad Company 20 East Coast Investigations 19
ACF Hot Mess 21 Blood, Sweat & Beers 4

Monday, July 24 TOP

Thoracic Park @ ACF Hot Mess R/S 8-2
O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub @ East Coast Investigations PPD 8-9
Blood, Sweat & Beers 7 The Evil Empire 0
ACF Hot Mess 20 Slug 'N' Chug 19

Wednesday, July 26 TOP

Slug 'N' Chug @ Thoracic Park R/S 7-17
East Coast Investigations @ O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub PPD 8-9

Thursday, July 27 TOP

ACF Hot Mess @ Bad Company PPD 8-8

Monday, July 31 TOP

Thoracic Park 11 Bad Company 5
ACF Hot Mess 15 Blood, Sweat & Beers 6
The Evil Empire 16 East Coast Investigations 4

Wednesday, August 2 TOP

Blood, Sweat & Beers @ ACF Hot Mess R/S 7-31
Thoracic Park 26 ACF Hot Mess 9
East Coast Investigations 21 Blood, Sweat & Beers 6

Thursday, August 3 TOP

The Evil Empire 5 Bad Company 4

Monday, August 7 TOP

Thoracic Park 18 Slug 'N' Chug 12

Tuesday, August 8 TOP

Bad Company 19 ACF Hot Mess 18
Thoracic Park 7 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 6

Wednesday, August 9 TOP

East Coast Investigations 13 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 8
East Coast Investigations 20 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 3

Monday, August 14 TOP

(3) Thoracic Park vs (6) O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub -- RND-1 / GM-1

Thoracic Park 14 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 8

Thoracic Park leads series 1-0

(4) East Coast Investigations vs (5) The Evil Empire -- RND-1 / GM-1

The Evil Empire 12 East Coast Investigations 4

The Evil Empire leads series 1-0

Thursday, August 17 TOP

(4) East Coast Investigations vs (5) The Evil Empire -- RND-1 / GM-2

East Coast Investigations 16 The Evil Empire 12

Series tied 1-1

Friday, August 18 TOP

(3) Thoracic Park vs (6) O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub -- RND-1 / GM-2

Thoracic Park @ O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 6:15 Nott Road 1

Monday, August 21 TOP

(3) Thoracic Park vs (6) O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub -- RND-1 / GM-2

Thoracic Park 20 O'Slattery's Irish Restaurant & Pub 15

Thoracic Park wins series 2-0

Wednesday, August 23 TOP

(2) Bad Company vs (3) Thoracic Park -- Semi-Finals / GM-1

Bad Company 16 Thoracic Park 10

Bad Company leads series 1-0

Thursday, August 24 TOP

(4) East Coast Investigations vs (5) The Evil Empire -- RND-1 / GM-3

East Coast Investigations 10 The Evil Empire 4

East Coast Investigations wins series 2-1

Friday, August 25 TOP

(1) ACF Hot Mess vs (4) East Coast Investigations -- Semi-Finals / GM-1

East Coast Investigations 14 ACF Hot Mess 12

East Coast Investigations leads series 1-0

(2) Bad Company vs (3) Thoracic Park -- Semi-Finals / GM-2

Bad Company 24 Thoracic Park 18

Bad Company wins series 2-0

Tuesday, August 29 TOP

(1) ACF Hot Mess vs (4) East Coast Investigations -- Semi-Finals / GM-2

East Coast Investigations 11 ACF Hot Mess 7

East Coast Investigations wins series 2-0

Wednesday, August 30 TOP

(2) Bad Company vs (4) East Coast Investigations -- Finals / GM-1

East Coast Investigations 13 Bad Company 1

East Coast Investigations leads series 1-0

Thursday, August 31 TOP

(2) Bad Company vs (4) East Coast Investigations -- Finals / GM-2

Bad Company 11 East Coast Investigations 10

Series tied 1-1

Tuesday, September 12 TOP

(2) Bad Company vs (4) East Coast Investigations -- Finals / GM-3

East Coast Investigations 11 Bad Company 5

East Coast Investigations wins series 2-1