Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - D - N
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293 ... After 4:00 PM

 

Monday, April 24 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 23 ShakeWeights 8

Thursday, April 27 TOP

Lynn's Vintage 15 Scared Hitless 3
Team NBT 21 Doom 20

Friday, April 28 TOP

Dirty Deeds 6 Master Batters 5

Tuesday, May 2 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ ShakeWeights PPD 7-24

Thursday, May 4 TOP

Doom 14 Master Batters 4
Grapeville Insurance Agency 20 Lynn's Vintage 2

Friday, May 5 TOP

Team NBT @ Scared Hitless PPD 7-26

Tuesday, May 9 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 20 Doom 11

Wednesday, May 10 TOP

Lynn's Vintage 10 Team NBT 9

Thursday, May 11 TOP

ShakeWeights 10 Doom 8
Scared Hitless 12 Master Batters 9

Friday, May 12 TOP

Dirty Deeds 8 Lynn's Vintage 5

Monday, May 15 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 17 Master Batters 2

Tuesday, May 16 TOP

Dirty Deeds 20 Doom 19

Thursday, May 18 TOP

Scared Hitless @ ShakeWeights R/S 6-2
Team NBT @ Grapeville Insurance Agency PPD 7-24

Friday, May 19 TOP

Master Batters 7 Lynn's Vintage 5

Monday, May 22 TOP

ShakeWeights 11 Master Batters 10
Team NBT 15 Dirty Deeds 3

Thursday, May 25 TOP

Lynn's Vintage @ Doom R/S 7-14
Grapeville Insurance Agency @ Scared Hitless PPD 7-28

Tuesday, May 30 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ Grapeville Insurance Agency PPD 8-1

Wednesday, May 31 TOP

Scared Hitless @ ShakeWeights PPD 8-1
Scared Hitless @ Doom PPD 8-4

Thursday, June 1 TOP

Lynn's Vintage 15 ShakeWeights 11
Team NBT 19 Master Batters 7

Friday, June 2 TOP

Scared Hitless @ ShakeWeights R/S 5-31

Monday, June 5 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ Master Batters PPD 7-28

Tuesday, June 6 TOP

Doom @ ShakeWeights PPD 8-2

Thursday, June 8 TOP

Team NBT 20 Grapeville Insurance Agency 8

Friday, June 9 TOP

Lynn's Vintage 25 Scared Hitless 3

Monday, June 12 TOP

Doom 19 Master Batters 3

Tuesday, June 13 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 16 ShakeWeights 12

Thursday, June 15 TOP

Scared Hitless @ Team NBT PPD 7-17

Friday, June 16 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ Lynn's Vintage PPD 7-26

Monday, June 19 TOP

Master Batters @ ShakeWeights PPD 7-6

Tuesday, June 20 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 18 Lynn's Vintage 17

Wednesday, June 21 TOP

ShakeWeights 15 Team NBT 9
Dirty Deeds 17 Scared Hitless 11

Friday, June 23 TOP

Team NBT 15 Doom 10

Tuesday, June 27 TOP

Doom 18 Dirty Deeds 16

Wednesday, June 28 TOP

Lynn's Vintage @ Master Batters 7:30 Bleecker

Thursday, June 29 TOP

Team NBT @ ShakeWeights 8:00 Nott Road 1
Scared Hitless @ Grapeville Insurance Agency 9:00 Mullens

Wednesday, July 5 TOP

Doom @ Lynn's Vintage 6:00 Bleecker
Master Batters @ Scared Hitless 8:00 Nott Road 1

Thursday, July 6 TOP

Master Batters @ Scared Hitless R/S 7-5
Master Batters @ ShakeWeights 6:00 Mullens

Friday, July 7 TOP

Team NBT @ Dirty Deeds 8:00 Nott Road 1

Monday, July 10 TOP

ShakeWeights @ Dirty Deeds 6:00 Bleecker
Grapeville Insurance Agency @ Master Batters 6:15 Nott Road 4

Wednesday, July 12 TOP

Doom @ Scared Hitless 6:00 Bleecker
Team NBT @ Lynn's Vintage 7:30 Bleecker

Friday, July 14 TOP

Lynn's Vintage @ Doom R/S 7-28
Dirty Deeds @ Scared Hitless 6:15 Nott Road 2

Monday, July 17 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency @ Dirty Deeds 7:30 Bleecker
Scared Hitless @ Team NBT 9:30 Coyne Field

Tuesday, July 18 TOP

Lynn's Vintage @ ShakeWeights 6:00 Mullens

Wednesday, July 19 TOP

Master Batters @ Team NBT 6:15 JCC 2
Doom @ Grapeville Insurance Agency 7:30 Bleecker

Thursday, July 20 TOP

ShakeWeights @ Scared Hitless R/S 7-26

Monday, July 24 TOP

Team NBT @ Grapeville Insurance Agency R/S 8-3
Dirty Deeds @ ShakeWeights 7:30 Bleecker

Wednesday, July 26 TOP

ShakeWeights @ Scared Hitless 6:00 Bleecker
Dirty Deeds @ Lynn's Vintage 6:15 Swift Park
Team NBT @ Scared Hitless 7:30 Bleecker

Friday, July 28 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ Master Batters R/S 7-31
Grapeville Insurance Agency @ Scared Hitless 6:15 Nott Road 3
Lynn's Vintage @ Doom 6:15 Corrections

Monday, July 31 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ Master Batters 6:15 Nott Road 4

Tuesday, August 1 TOP

Scared Hitless @ ShakeWeights 6:00 Mullens
Dirty Deeds @ Grapeville Insurance Agency 7:30 Mullens

Wednesday, August 2 TOP

Doom @ ShakeWeights 6:15 Nott Road 3

Thursday, August 3 TOP

Team NBT @ Grapeville Insurance Agency 6:15 Ridgefield BB

Friday, August 4 TOP

Scared Hitless @ Doom 6:15 Firemans