Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - E - N
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293 ... After 4:00 PM

 

Tuesday, April 25 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ CIS Hackers PPD 6-8
Baby Got Bats @ Bea's Bombers PPD 5-25

Wednesday, April 26 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern 12 Capital Sluggers 2

Thursday, April 27 TOP

Heart Attack 17 Here 4 The Beer 1

Monday, May 1 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern 18 Here 4 The Beer 2

Tuesday, May 2 TOP

'Merica @ Baby Got Bats PPD 7-28
Bea's Bombers @ The Young, Wild & Free Agents PPD 6-22

Wednesday, May 3 TOP

Here 4 The Beer @ Pitch Slappers PPD 8-2

Thursday, May 4 TOP

Baby Got Bats 11 Heart Attack 10 (8)
APA Of Greater Albany 19 CIS Hackers 7

Friday, May 5 TOP

Pitch Slappers @ Capital Sluggers PPD 7-21

Monday, May 8 TOP

Heart Attack @ Tipsy Moose Tavern PPD 7-27

Tuesday, May 9 TOP

CIS Hackers 2 Bea's Bombers 0
The Young, Wild & Free Agents 13 Baby Got Bats 11

Wednesday, May 10 TOP

Here 4 The Beer 15 'Merica 2
Heart Attack 18 Capital Sluggers 2

Thursday, May 11 TOP

APA Of Greater Albany 14 The Young, Wild & Free Agents 4

Friday, May 12 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern 14 Pitch Slappers 10

Tuesday, May 16 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents 10 Here 4 The Beer 3
Heart Attack 13 'Merica 11
Capital Sluggers 26 Baby Got Bats 15

Wednesday, May 17 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern 20 Bea's Bombers 5
APA Of Greater Albany 21 Pitch Slappers 16

Thursday, May 18 TOP

Baby Got Bats 14 CIS Hackers 9
The Young, Wild & Free Agents 15 Heart Attack 13

Friday, May 19 TOP

Capital Sluggers @ Here 4 The Beer R/S 7-24
Pitch Slappers 11 'Merica 9
Tipsy Moose Tavern 18 APA Of Greater Albany 5

Tuesday, May 23 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern 25 'Merica 7
Baby Got Bats 13 Here 4 The Beer 7

Wednesday, May 24 TOP

Heart Attack 8 Pitch Slappers 5
CIS Hackers 11 Capital Sluggers 10
APA Of Greater Albany 23 Bea's Bombers 19

Thursday, May 25 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ Tipsy Moose Tavern PPD 8-2
Baby Got Bats @ Bea's Bombers PPD 8-1

Tuesday, May 30 TOP

Here 4 The Beer @ CIS Hackers R/S 6-1
The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ Capital Sluggers PPD 7-26

Wednesday, May 31 TOP

Bea's Bombers @ 'Merica PPD 8-4
Baby Got Bats @ Tipsy Moose Tavern PPD 7-25

Thursday, June 1 TOP

APA Of Greater Albany 13 Heart Attack 13 SUSP
Game Suspended ... After 8 Innings - Completion: 7-27
Here 4 The Beer 18 CIS Hackers 6

Friday, June 2 TOP

Pitch Slappers 18 CIS Hackers 15

Monday, June 5 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ 'Merica PPD 7-21
Here 4 The Beer @ APA Of Greater Albany PPD 7-27

Tuesday, June 6 TOP

CIS Hackers @ Heart Attack PPD 7-25

Wednesday, June 7 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern @ Bea's Bombers PPD 7-18
Pitch Slappers 8 Baby Got Bats 7
APA Of Greater Albany 26 Capital Sluggers 12

Thursday, June 8 TOP

CIS Hackers 15 The Young, Wild & Free Agents 6

Friday, June 9 TOP

Pitch Slappers 14 'Merica 12

Tuesday, June 13 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents 8 CIS Hackers 5
Capital Sluggers 22 Bea's Bombers 16

Wednesday, June 14 TOP

Heart Attack 12 Here 4 The Beer 7
Tipsy Moose Tavern 13 Pitch Slappers 12 (9)
APA Of Greater Albany 16 Baby Got Bats 10

Friday, June 16 TOP

'Merica @ APA Of Greater Albany PPD 8-3

Monday, June 19 TOP

Capital Sluggers @ 'Merica PPD 7-31

Tuesday, June 20 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ Baby Got Bats PPD 8-3
Bea's Bombers 14 Here 4 The Beer 13

Wednesday, June 21 TOP

Pitch Slappers 14 CIS Hackers 6
Heart Attack 23 'Merica 8

Thursday, June 22 TOP

Bea's Bombers @ The Young, Wild & Free Agents R/S 8-3

Friday, June 23 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern 20 APA Of Greater Albany 2

Monday, June 26 TOP

Baby Got Bats 11 Capital Sluggers 8

Tuesday, June 27 TOP

'Merica 15 Bea's Bombers 12
Heart Attack 18 CIS Hackers 12

Wednesday, June 28 TOP

Pitch Slappers @ Here 4 The Beer 6:15 Green Tech
Capital Sluggers @ APA Of Greater Albany 9:00 Bleecker

Thursday, June 29 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ Bea's Bombers 6:00 Mullens

Wednesday, July 5 TOP

Bea's Bombers @ Heart Attack 6:15 JCC 1
'Merica @ CIS Hackers 6:15 JCC 2

Monday, July 10 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern @ Baby Got Bats 9:30 Coyne Field

Tuesday, July 11 TOP

Here 4 The Beer @ The Young, Wild & Free Agents 6:15 Green Tech
Bea's Bombers @ Capital Sluggers 9:00 Mullens

Wednesday, July 12 TOP

Pitch Slappers @ The Young, Wild & Free Agents 6:15 Nott Road 2

Thursday, July 13 TOP

APA Of Greater Albany @ 'Merica 6:00 Mullens
Baby Got Bats @ Heart Attack 6:15 Ridgefield SB
CIS Hackers @ Capital Sluggers 7:30 Mullens

Tuesday, July 18 TOP

Tipsy Moose Tavern @ Bea's Bombers R/S 7-21
The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ 'Merica 6:15 Green Tech

Wednesday, July 19 TOP

Bea's Bombers @ Pitch Slappers 6:00 Bleecker
Tipsy Moose Tavern @ CIS Hackers 9:00 Bleecker

Thursday, July 20 TOP

APA Of Greater Albany @ Here 4 The Beer 6:00 Mullens

Friday, July 21 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ 'Merica R/S 7-18
Tipsy Moose Tavern @ Bea's Bombers 6:15 Firemans
Pitch Slappers @ Capital Sluggers 8:00 Nott Road 1

Monday, July 24 TOP

Capital Sluggers @ Here 4 The Beer 8:00 Nott Road 1

Tuesday, July 25 TOP

CIS Hackers @ Heart Attack 6:15 Ridgefield SB
Baby Got Bats @ Tipsy Moose Tavern 8:00 Nott Road 1

Wednesday, July 26 TOP

The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ Capital Sluggers 8:00 Nott Road 1

Thursday, July 27 TOP

Here 4 The Beer @ APA Of Greater Albany 6:15 Nott Road 1
APA Of Greater Albany @ Heart Attack 7:45 Nott Road 1
Completion Of Suspended Game ... After 8 Innings - Tied 13-13
Heart Attack @ Tipsy Moose Tavern 8:15 Nott Road 1

Friday, July 28 TOP

'Merica @ Baby Got Bats 6:00 JCC 2

Monday, July 31 TOP

Capital Sluggers @ 'Merica 8:00 Nott Road 1

Tuesday, August 1 TOP

Baby Got Bats @ Bea's Bombers 9:00 Mullens

Wednesday, August 2 TOP

Here 4 The Beer @ Pitch Slappers 6:00 Bleecker
The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ Tipsy Moose Tavern 7:30 Bleecker

Thursday, August 3 TOP

'Merica @ APA Of Greater Albany 6:15 Ridgefield SB
The Young, Wild & Free Agents @ Baby Got Bats 6:30 Nott Road 1
Bea's Bombers @ The Young, Wild & Free Agents 8:00 Nott Road 1

Friday, August 4 TOP

Bea's Bombers @ 'Merica 6:15 Nott Road 3