Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - B
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E - A
  Coed - E - N
  Coed - Legislative
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - Legislative
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293 ... After 4:00 PM

 

Wednesday, May 17 TOP

Line Item Veto 20 LCA Cooperating Witnesses 15

Thursday, May 18 TOP

Lobby Dogs 17 Senate Majority 9
Executive 25 RACC / Assembly Minority 7

Wednesday, May 24 TOP

LCA Cooperating Witnesses 12 RACC / Assembly Minority 9
Executive 18 Senate Majority 11

Thursday, May 25 TOP

November Reign @ Lobby Dogs PPD 8-3

Wednesday, May 31 TOP

Line Item Veto @ Senate Majority PPD 8-1

Thursday, June 1 TOP

LCA Cooperating Witnesses 16 Lobby Dogs 10
Executive 23 November Reign 9

Wednesday, June 7 TOP

November Reign @ RACC / Assembly Minority PPD 8-1

Thursday, June 8 TOP

Lobby Dogs @ Line Item Veto R/S 7-25
LCA Cooperating Witnesses 12 Executive 11

Wednesday, June 14 TOP

Line Item Veto @ November Reign R/S 8-3
Senate Majority @ LCA Cooperating Witnesses R/S 7-27
LCA Cooperating Witnesses 13 Line Item Veto 9

Thursday, June 15 TOP

Lobby Dogs 17 RACC / Assembly Minority 4

Tuesday, June 27 TOP

Executive 23 Line Item Veto 14

Wednesday, June 28 TOP

November Reign @ LCA Cooperating Witnesses R/S 7-29

Thursday, June 29 TOP

Lobby Dogs @ Executive 6:15 Feura Bush
Senate Majority @ RACC / Assembly Minority 6:15 Ridgefield SB
November Reign @ LCA Cooperating Witnesses 7:30 Mullens

Wednesday, July 5 TOP

RACC / Assembly Minority @ Executive 6:15 Firemans

Thursday, July 6 TOP

November Reign @ Senate Majority 6:15 Ridgefield SB
Line Item Veto @ Lobby Dogs 6:15 Green Tech

Monday, July 10 TOP

Line Item Veto @ RACC / Assembly Minority 8:00 Coyne Field

Tuesday, July 11 TOP

Senate Majority @ Lobby Dogs 6:15 Ridgefield SB

Wednesday, July 12 TOP

Executive @ LCA Cooperating Witnesses 6:15 Nott Road 3

Thursday, July 13 TOP

RACC / Assembly Minority @ November Reign 6:15 Ridgefield BB

Tuesday, July 18 TOP

Senate Majority @ Line Item Veto 6:15 Ridgefield SB
November Reign @ Executive 6:15 Ridgefield BB

Thursday, July 20 TOP

Lobby Dogs @ November Reign 6:15 Feura Bush
RACC / Assembly Minority @ Line Item Veto 6:15 Ridgefield SB
LCA Cooperating Witnesses @ Senate Majority 6:15 Ridgefield BB

Tuesday, July 25 TOP

LCA Cooperating Witnesses @ November Reign 6:00 Mullens
Executive @ Senate Majority 7:30 Mullens
Lobby Dogs @ Line Item Veto 9:00 Mullens

Thursday, July 27 TOP

Line Item Veto @ LCA Cooperating Witnesses R/S 6-14
Lobby Dogs @ RACC / Assembly Minority 6:00 Mullens
Senate Majority @ LCA Cooperating Witnesses 7:30 Mullens

Tuesday, August 1 TOP

November Reign @ RACC / Assembly Minority 6:15 Ridgefield SB
Line Item Veto @ Senate Majority 6:15 Ridgefield BB

Thursday, August 3 TOP

Line Item Veto @ November Reign 6:00 Mullens
November Reign @ Lobby Dogs 7:30 Mullens